Nothing about us without us.

Nothing about us without us.

  • Contact

ICT Working Group Meeting

Topics for the ICT Working Group:

  • E-inclusion/E-literacy
  • Digital Agenda/Digital Europe
  • 112 emergency services
  • Subtitling in European TV channels.

The ICT Working Group meets once a year for one weekend. Currently, there are 6 members of the group:

Yannis Yallouros, Greece
Mikko Palo, Finland
Roland Hermann, Switzerland
Jeff McWhinney, United Kingdom
Lars Knudsen, Denmark
Johan Verstraete, Belgium

EUD Vice-President Yannis Yallouros is the chair of the ICT Working Group.

All the publications from 2022 - 2026 are co-funded by and produced under the European Commission’s Citizens, Equality, Rights and Values (CERV) Programme.

Views and opinions expressed are however those of the author(s) only and do not necessarily reflect those of the European Union or the European Commission’s CERV Programme. Neither the European Union nor the granting authority can be held responsible for them.

Share this article...


Related Articles

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Skip to content