European Union of the Deaf > News > EUD Accessibility Working Group Meeting

EUD Accessibility Working Group Meeting

Accessibility Working Group

Topics for the Accessibility Working Group:

  • Employment accessibility
  • Accessibility to education
  • Legal background
  • National barriers
  • Current trends in European policies/legislation.

The Accessibility Working Group meets once a year for one weekend. Currently, there are 5 members of the group:

Asger Bergmann, Denmark
Filip Verstraete, Belgium
Ege Karar, Germany
Arunas Brazinskas, Lithuania
Eric Lawrin, France

EUD Board Member Asger Bergmann is the chair of the Accessibility Working Group.



Related Articles

Press Statement. The EAA
BEREC Accessibility Workshop

2014 Conference

View article
2014 Conference
European Day for People with Disabilities

Access City Award

View article
Access City Award

back to top