United Kingdom

Jungtinė Karalystė

The four nations of the United Kingdom -England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland-, have made an effort to make sure that sign language users have access to their own language in the four devolved nations.


This is now showing that there is acceptance in the inclusion of sign language.

Dalytis šiuo straipsniu...

El. paštas

Susiję straipsniai